Thetruth

Click here to login
Tormenting all the loosers that Prey on people
Click here to sign up
More content
23 Photos
3 Songs
Leukemia Society Donation Page We are Partial to the Suncoast Chapter

to contact the truth our email is ttheexone@excite.com

For Real estate and tax savings click Chattel with us To Look up people on Ripoff Report Ripoffreport here. To see Reports on Customer Service The Consumerist here.

Underwriters Corner radio mortgage show

Hit Counter
Hit Counter

Look at what we found in Texas

Here is one from the OIG in Texas. The Office of the Inspector General when performing an audit said this "HUD insured 11 loans totaling more than $1 million that the sponsor approved with inaccurate credit information. Further, A familiar name and its sponsors charged borrowers $163 in ineligible closing costs and approved 31 loans with appraisals that did not meet HUD requirements." You can see the full text of the report here http://www.hud.gov/offices/oig/fraud/Jan07/sfaud5.cfm . Now, is this Fraud or just plain stupidity? Either way it doesn’t inspire confidence for me to turn over my personal information.

Now we need to reiterate the difference between a good loan site and a bad one we will start with a the homepage of http://www.johnlucasloans.com Now on his home page it says apply for a secure loan you click on it you get what looks like a form where they ask you to enter in all your personal information. But if you look at the protocol it is Http not Https the "s" meaning secure. Then also right click on your mouse and go to properties and hit certificate there is no certificate. We also looked up his license. As of checking the state site http://www.flofr.com/Licensing/MBlist.htm he doesn't appear to have one. Maybe he should post it on his site as others do. According to Mortgage broker outpost it is necessary to have a license for each state you originate a loan from, when you are a net branch employee. Check out gfe post for further information at http://forum.brokeroutpost.com/loans/forum/2/26669.htm .

Amazing checking 25 loan companies 5 websites out of business. Only one is willing to display there license on their website, provides a secure server for personal information, plus an Equifax security certificate. http://www.pmflorida.net/content.aspx

Now this person I have never met or talked to, but he uses a secure server and puts his license on his website. Major prompts for doing the right thing in Florida.

Now its funny that the person that is accusing me of stalking has emailed me so much this weekend. And yet I have yet to contact them. I guess you must have a lot of time on your hands because your business is going nowhere.

God help you if you give them your personal information.

God help us if they give the mentally unstable a gun.

POSTED BY TRUTHX100 ON TUESDAY 8 MAY 2007 AT 15:47
Category: Scams, fraud, liars, cheats, thiefs, con-artists
Tags: scam, liars cheats, thieves conartist, fraud idiots
Geo Tags: No Location Information
 
Rate this blog post

Low High
Be the first to rate this post

(A) Send link to a friend
Copy this link to an email or blog, or click the "Send Link" button to email now:
You can also link directly on:                                    

Be the first to comment on 'Visitor Comments' Add Comment  

Anyone can can make comments

Title  
Your comment:
(HTML can not be used in the comment)
Your URL:
(Optional)
If you would like your faces.com account associated with your comment,
please login first.
Your name:    
Your email:


(We hate spam & will never share your email with anyone)

Enter the text you see in the image above in the text box below.
Comment moderation has been enabled.
All comments must be approved by truthx100.
   
Copyright © 2004-2006 faces.com | Copyright/IP Policy | Terms of use | Privacy policy | Terms of sale | Code of conduct | Feedback
Faces.com and Tunefeed.com are licensed webcasters in the USA.